Webinar Registration

days
hours
minutes
seconds
00
00
00
00
days
hours
minutes
seconds

M-Brain Webinar - Insight to Impact

How Market Intelligence can support Product Development

Thursday 7th October 2021

Time: 14:00 BST (UK),  09:00 EDT (Toronto), 15:00 CEST, 16:00 EEST

Join M-Brain for a short webinar in which we discuss ideas and best practices for conducting market intelligence projects to support product development decisions for best impact

Insight to Impact

Webinar Agenda

14:00

14:05

14:25

M-Brain’s introduction & view

Case study

Conclusion & brief Q&A

Anna Räder,

Director of Research & Advisory,

M-Brain Americas

Henry Leoni,

Manager, Strategy Analysis & Development,

NATS

Irene De Lorenzis,

VP Client Services, M-Brain UK

&

Rana Muhanna,

Head of Advisory Services, M-Brain UK

About NATS

In addition to providing services to 14 UK airports, and managing all upper airspace in the UK, NATS provides services around the world spanning Europe, the Middle East, Asia and North America.

NATS is the UK's leading provider of air traffic control services. Each year they handle 2.4 million flights and 250 million passengers in UK airspace.

Henry Leoni, Manager, Strategy Analysis & Development, NATS

M-Brain © 2021. All rights reserved.


M-Brain Privacy Policy